Contacts by Department

Please feel free to reach out to our team members individually. They are sorted by department below. All may be reached via phone by calling our main line and requesting an individual by name.

 

President

Steve Alford – steve@acdri.com

 

Customer Service, Turn Times, & Pricing

Rodney Alford – VP/Customer Service Director – rodney@acdri.com

Emily Alford – Customer Service/Inside Sales – emily.alford@acdri.com

 

Field Service Management

Ken Heidenberger – Field Service Manager, Commercial Sales – ken@acdri.com

Dave Bump – Field Service Manager, Military Sales – dave@acdri.com

 

Quality Assurance

Stan Girardot – QA Director – stan@acdri.com

Douglas Mayfield – Chief Inspector – doug@acdri.com

 

Purchasing

Stacy Horton – Purchasing Manager – stacy.horton@acdri.com

Ashley Smith – Purchasing – ashley.smith@acdri.com

 

Accounting

Tammy Heironimus – Office Manager – tammy@acdri.com

 

Director of Operations

Gary Elmore – gary.elmore@acdri.com

 

Chief Engineer

Harry Roberts – harry@acdri.com